Dog days of summer

The dog days of summer have been upon us lately in Southern California so I’ve been hiding out in the air conditioned house sewing away to my little heart’s content in preparation for our upcoming fall craft shows.  Get more details about the October craft show here!  The beautiful warm summer days have been flying by and I know fall will be upon us in no time!

I recently found this adorable blue print speckled with sweet little flowers with a lime green center.  Not only do I love the color combination, but I also love how cheerful it is.

IMG_1111

After putting together some aprons and matching dish towels, I couldn’t help but throw in a matching cover for one of Allie’s comfy cushions.  We put this particular cushion near the desk where she likes to relax and keep us company while we are working on the computer.  By the look on her face, I think she likes this fabric just as much as I do!

IMG_1122

 

Be sure to like us on Facebook to stay up to date on all of our latest adventure: https://www.facebook.com/prettyinginghamaprons

 

Karen JPEG

Leave a Reply

