KitchenAid Mixer Cover

My poor KitchenAid mixer has been pretty neglected lately.  Between work and some of the other things we’ve had going on lately, I just haven’t gotten around to baking as much as I used to.

IMG_1024

My mom was sweet enough to whip up a super cute cover while my dear mixer is in hibernation and I absolutely love it!

IMG_1026

It also has a handy dandy handle on the top to easily lift the cover off when I’m ready to use the mixer again.  

IMG_1027

Thanks Mom!!

 

Kristy JPEG

 

2 thoughts on “KitchenAid Mixer Cover

Leave a Reply

