Gorgeous herb planter ideas

I absolutely love cooking with fresh herbs and have loved the convenience of having my own herbs on hand when I have had them in the past.  I love all of the great herb planter ideas I’ve seen floating around the web lately and have been gathering up the courage to try creating my own herb planter again.  I just haven’t decided whether I want one that will sit inside on the sill by our kitchen sink or outside near our adorable dwarf pink lemon tree.

Here are some of the herb gardens I love the most:


DIY Herb Planter Stand  (I wonder if my hubby would be kind enough to build something like this for me?)


Wooden wine box herb garden from The Stir

Herb Window box vintage crate design Simply Cottage by Shackadale, £14.50

Window box vintage crate from the Shackadale Etsy shop

What kind of herb garden planters have you used?
Kristy JPEG

 

2 thoughts on “Gorgeous herb planter ideas

Leave a Reply

